NHS induction

CCCHS students inducted into the National Honor Society last night included Alex Benson, Cheyanna Brandhorst, Maddie Craig, Logan Fickes, Ella Girton, Cooper Glavan, Tillman Hartner, Anna Kelley, Isaac Lee, Spencer Paget, Hannah Patenaude, Madisyn Pfizenmaier, Eli Schnee, Anna Smith, Brandon Spielman, Ashlyn Tiers, Kolton Varner and Witt Williams.                                                                   (Ryan D. Wilson/Dispatch)

Last night 116 CCCHS students were presented with academic letters, including 22 seniors, 20 juniors, 40 sophomores and 34 freshmen.

To received an academic letter, students had to have earned a grade-point average of 3.6 better for at least one semester.