Members of the CCBA board

Members of the Clay Center Business Association include (L to R) back row: Mike Peerson, James Holland, vice president Scott Patterson, secretary Josie Walker; front row: marketing director Renee Langvardt, president Ginger Walker, and Alicia Paul. Not pictured: treasurer Dani Lehman.  Peerson, Holland and Paul are all new members of the board.                                   (Courtesy Photo).

The Clay Center Business Association will kick off the 2019-20 business year with a special “VIP passport” promotion -- a new way to find savings at participating businesses.

After many years of hard work CCBA has teamed up with the Economic Development Group and The Clay Center Chamber of Commerce to offer consumers the “VIP Passport.” which is similar to  4-H Power Punch cards in previous years that unfortunately are no longer available.